Home

“In life, a person will come and go from many homes. We may leave a house, a town, a room, but that does not mean those places leave us. Once entered, we never entirely depart the homes we make for ourselves in the world. They follow us, like shadows, until we come upon them again, waiting for us in the mist.”
― Ari Berk

 

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

“I used to dream about escaping my ordinary life, but my life was never ordinary. I had simply failed to notice how extraordinary it was. Likewise, I never imagined that home might be something I would miss.”
― Ransom Riggs

 

 

One comment on “Home

  1. Beautiful pictures of homes. And I agree on the statement you quote, “We may leave a house, a town, a room, but that does not mean those places leave us.” For wherever I am now, I will always be a boy from Manila.

Leave a Reply

